Elementary School

Bibi Saeeda Baig-Rashied
Pre-K Lead Teacher
Bachelors

Marwa AbdelHalim
Pre-K
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

Rania Salama
VPK Director
Fourth Grade Assistant Teacher
Bachelors / VPK Credentialed / Nouraniyah Certified

Suha Albustami
VPK
Bachelors / VPK Credentialed / Nouraniyah Certified

mailto:k.cajigas@lpscfl.org

Katie Cajigas
Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Huma Baig
Kindergarten
Bachelors

Cheryl Kounnichi
First Grade
Bachelors / Florida Certified

Laurenda Shatnawi
First Grade
Masters / Florida Certified

Abdool Shakur
Second Grade

mailto:h.carberry@lpscfl.org

Heather Carberry
Third Grade
Bachelors / Florida Certified

Julieann Barrera
Fourth Grade
Bachelors / Florida Certified

Jonathan Cajigas
Fifth Grade

Nageeb Yousif
Science/ESOL
Masters / Temp. Florida Certified
Middle School and High School

Maryam Hasan
Math
Bachelors / Florida Certified

Heather Doner
English Language Arts
Bachelors / ELA 6-12 Certified / ESOL Certified

Ayesha Mirza
Science
Masters / Florida Certified / STEM Certified

Dr. Manar Elkhaldi
Islamic Studies
Guidance Counselor
Doctorate

mailto:r.sniukas@lpscfl.org

Rolandas Sniukas
Social Studies / P.E.
Bachelors / Florida Certified

Ismail Tamra
Math
Masters
Specialty

Nawal Seyam
Islamic Studies
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

Safiyeh Shehadeh
Arabic
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified / Diploma in Education

Amal Elsayed
Arabic
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

Yassmeen Mohsen
Arabic
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

Lina Felo
Quran
Associates / Quran Certified

mailto:i.Bounaim@lpscfl.org

Ilham Bounaim
Quran
College / Nouraniyah Certified / Quran Certified

mailto:n.elmasri@lpscfl.org

Nehal Elmasri
Quran
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

mailto:r.ali@lpscfl.org

Rola Ali
Quran / Arabic
Associates / Nouraniyah Certified

Souraya Ghalayini
Shining Stars
Bachelors / Nouraniyah Certified

Haneefa Husain
P.E. / Art
Associates

Layla Ayesh
P.E.
Bachelors