Elementary School

Bibi Saeeda Baig-Rashied
Pre-K Lead Teacher

Marwa AbdelHalim
Pre-K

Heather Marburg
VPK Lead Teacher

Suha Albustami
VPK

mailto:k.cajigas@lpscfl.org

Katie Cajigas
Kindergarten Lead Teacher

Huma Baig
Kindergarten

Cheryl Kounnichi
First Grade

Laurenda Shatnawi
First Grade

Abdool Shakur
Second Grade

mailto:h.carberry@lpscfl.org

Heather Carberry
Third Grade

Julieann Barrera
Fourth Grade

mailto:r.salama@lpscfl.org

Rania Salama
Fourth Grade
Assistant Teacher

Jonathan Cajigas
Fifth Grade

Nageeb Yousif
Science/ESOL
Middle School and High School

Maryam Hasan
Math

mailto:h.doner@lpscfl.org

Heather Doner
English Language Arts

Ayesha Mirza
Science

Dr. Manar Elkhaldi
Islamic Studies
Guidance Counselor

mailto:r.sniukas@lpscfl.org

Rolandas Sniukas
Social Studies / P.E.

Ismail Tamra
Math
Specialty

Nawal Seyam
Islamic Studies

Safiyeh Shehadeh
Arabic

Amal Elsayed
Arabic

Yassmeen Mohsen
Arabic

Lina Felo
Quran

mailto:i.Bounaim@lpscfl.org

Ilham Bounaim
Quran

mailto:n.elmasri@lpscfl.org

Nehal Elmasri
Quran

mailto:r.ali@lpscfl.org

Rola Ali
Quran / Arabic

Souraya Ghalayini
Shining Stars

Haneefa Husain
P.E. / Art

Layla Ayesh
P.E.